Poll: Rosa Acosta Before Plastic Surgery Or After? (Videos Included: New Twitter Stretching Video & Pre-Surgery Lingerie Video) (Eye Candy)

Rosa Acosta

I’m curious to see how many people prefer natural beauty compared to manufactured.I myself thought she looked a lot better before surgery.Don’t get me wrong if I was lucky enough to be given the chance, I would do it before,after, or in between.She is a beautiful woman regardless.And I’m a horny bastard.So personally I would vote I’d hit her either way, “Stupid”.But please just pick one or the other,Before Or After.

I just find it bizarre when a woman is already fine to begin with to opt for surgery.Which 9 times out of 10 disfigures them.Prime examples would be fine ass Megan Fox,Lil Kim, and Kim Kardashian.If you are unfamiliar with Rosa Acosta her is a link to her bio:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rosa_Acosta

Before Surgery:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

After Surgery:

New Rosa Acosta Stretching Video – Dedicated to over 115,000 Twitter Followers!
“I promised that when I got over 100,000 followers on Twitter I would have a new stretching video to thank all of my fans. Its amazing that I’ve made it past even that mark to 115K.Thank to everyone for always supporting me. We’ve got so much coming soon so keep following. 150K…200k…here I come!”
-Rosa Acosta –
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Overall I thought she was a dime.She still is fine but she went down a couple numbers.

***Bonus***

In a interview with YRB magazine in 2010, video vixen Rosa Acosta opened up about her past, her health conditions, and how she has put herself in the position to be a powerful model, artists, and actress.

“A lot of the people who criticize me for getting surgery, wish they had the money and courage to do it. Also, the people who make fun of me for not having hair are the ones who have extensions. At least I can walk out of my house with no weave and no makeup and feel like I am the same person.”
-Rosa Acosta –

Vodpod videos no longer available.
This entry was posted in Eye Candy, Life/ Health/ News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Poll: Rosa Acosta Before Plastic Surgery Or After? (Videos Included: New Twitter Stretching Video & Pre-Surgery Lingerie Video) (Eye Candy)

  1. Anonymous says:

    She is the sexiest women on earth!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    rosa acosta is so sexy

  3. joel says:

    Nothing special; typical Dominican face, with flattened over processed hair, and now implants to send a wrong message to young girls in the D.R who will think it necessary to undergo risky surgeries in order to be attractive.
    She looks like a stripper, nothing more.

  4. piimp james iii says:

    she used to look like a hick straight from the campos

  5. DEUCE says:

    damn you all need to stop hatin on rosa. she was fine before and she is fine now. Ive met her twice and she is hella cool too. rosa acosta 4 life biooootch.

Leave a comment