Mixtape: Mick Boogie Presents: Dilla-gence (Busta Rhymes + J Dilla) (’07) (Featuring: Talib Kweli, Q-Tip, Raekwon, Cassidy, Papoose, & Many More) (Free Download)

NYC-based Mick Boogie has quickly become one of the America’s most in-demand DJ talents, expanding his DJ brand to include A-list events in Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Miami, Barcelona, Cannes, Beijing, Toronto, Paris, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Dubai and of course, New York City where he has graced the turntables at The Darby, Avenue, 1Oak, Le Bain and more.Read More Here…

1 Words From Ma Dukes
2 Dillagence
3 Takin What’s Mine
4 Step Up
5 The Conversation f. Talib Kweli
6 Code of the Streets f. M.O.P.
7 Lightworks f. Q-Tip & Talib Kweli
8 Baggage Handlers f. Raekwon
9 How We Roll
10 Best That Ever Did It f. Rah Digga
11 Psycho f. Cassidy & Papoose
12 The Range f. Rah Digga
13 Not Right Now
14 Other Side Of The Road
15 Who Tryin To Kill You
16 High
17 Dillagence Outro

Download: Here…

RIP Dilla!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s