Video: Death Cab For Cutie: Live At The Mount Baker Theatre (Entire DvD Via Hulu)

On April 22 and 23, 2009, Death Cab for Cutie returned to Bellingham, WA, where the band formed over 10 years prior, to perform two sold out concerts at the historic Mt. Baker Theatre. This film features previously unreleased performances from these two very special nights as well as interviews with band members about the beginnings of the band forming in Bellingham.

This musical release from the indie pop act Death Cab for Cutie captures a live performance by the group, recorded at April 22 and 23, 2009 at the Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham, WA. Some of the songs featured in the concert include “The New Year”, “President of What?”, “Grapevine Fires”, “Soul Meets Body”, “Long Division”, and more.

Death Cab For Cutie: Live At The Mount Baker Theatre
Vodpod videos no longer available.


01. Intro
02. Return to Bellingham
03. The New Year
04. Why YouΓΓé¼Γäód Want to Live Here
05. Crooked Teeth
06. President of What
07. No Sunlight
08. Your Bruise
09. Grapevine Fires
10. I Will Possess Your Heart
11. CathΓΓ鼪
12. Soul Meets Body
13. Long Division
14. The Sound of Settling
15. Bixby Canyon Bridge
16. I Will Follow You into the Dark
17. Title and Registration
18. Expo ΓΓé¼Γäó86
19. Transatlanticism
20. Outro

You can purchase the DvD Here…

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s