New Tracks Of The Day: (6/30) (Part 2) Patrick Stump – This City Featuring Lupe Fiasco, Dead Prez – Dead Mans Shoes, Björk – Crystalline, Wilco – I Might, Coldplay – Moving to Mars, & Shabazz Palaces – Recollections Of The Wraith

New joint off The former Fall Out Boy front mans upcoming album Soul Punk.
Patrick Stump – This City Featuring Lupe Fiasco

New Dead Prez.This time they rock over Stephen Marley’s Jah Army.
Dead Prez – Dead Mans Shoes

Crystalline” is the first single from Bjork’s Biophilia.The single officially drops today.
Get the single on iTunes now Here…
Björk – Crystalline

Wilcos new single called I Might off their album The Whole Love, dropping in September.

New Coldplay off their new EP that just dropped called Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall.Only track off it I actually like.
Coldplay – Moving to Mars

New track from Shabazz Palaces (Ishmael Butler aka Butterfly from Digable Planets group) off the their album that just dropped called Black Up
Shabazz Palaces – Recollections Of The Wraith

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s