Eye Candy: Amber Rose Stolen Naked Pictures (Uncensored Pics) (Bonus: Amber Roses, Wiz Khalifa, & Nicki Minaj’s Statements Regarding The Nudes)


You can check out all the uncensored pics, which are to hardcore to post here.Over at mediatakeout.com <——Click their to see Amber get dirty 🙂

Amber Roses's Statement Regarding The Nudies

I was gonna wait until my radio show to address this but I want to say this now. I trusted someone that worked 4 me & allowed them to use my laptop a million times, I caught this person sending my pics to themselves and I fired this person immediately Wiz & I & both of our families have known about this for 2 months now. We tried to prepare ourselves for this day. Those pictures r 2 1/2 years old just sitting in my computer. I’m really hurt & embarr#!@%*#ed because I have so many young girls that look up to me. I would never put those pics out of myself.

The company that I was working with no longer wants to work with me because of these pics and that prevents me from getting money to take care of my family. Its a messed up situation when someone so evil comes into ur life and tries to destroy it. I know I’m not the only girl in the world that has taken pics like that but they were very private. I’m sorry for letting my young Rosebuds down. Pls understand this was a result of trusting a person that didn’t deserve my trust. I have cried for the past 2 days but I know this to shall p#!@%*#. Thank u for all of ur support.
@DaRealAmberRose

Cool as a cucumber, Wiz Khalifa lovingly tweeted, “Everyday I Wake Up Next To The Most Beautiful Wife. And Bake Up To The Most Beautiful Life” in support of his girlfriend.

I don’t address dumb shit. I always assume intelligent ppl understand these “stories” are 4 entertainment purposes only. But clearly… -_- But KARMA is a bitch. Every lie u print will come back to you & your children in one way or the other. Trust that. 😉 #itsPinkFridayHoe. & 4 da record, only reason I addressed this is b/c its costing some1 their job. But let it b known : u mufuckas neva cost young NICK a dime!”
-Nicki Minaj-

This entry was posted in Eye Candy, Life/ Health/ News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

