Mixes: Double Dose Of DJ Spae: The Wu Tang Edition Mixed By DJ Spae & The Cormega Edition Mixed By DJ Spae (Featuring Classic Material From All The Artists) (2011) (Free Download)

DJ SPAE A rising star in the bustling New York City nightlife and music scene, Queens native DJ Spae has built an impressive resume of performances and achievements in his young career. The DJ, producer and budding music supervisor has performed several times at some of the Big Apple’s trendiest spots, including Hammerstein Ballroom, Crash Mansion, BLVD, Show, and Sway. In addition to holding longstanding residencies at Spider Club, Avalon,China 1, Beauty Bar, and 6’s & 8’s, he has also provided music for several exhibitions at the Martinez Gallery and Soma NYC. Highly respected for his musical selection and ability to adapt to diverse audiences, DJ Spae has shared the stage with legendary hip-hop acts like Run-DMC, Ol’ Dirty Bastard and GZA of Wu-Tang Clan,House Of Pain,B Real of Cypress Hill; he has spun alongside world famous DJs and producers such as Psycho Les of the Beatnuts, Alamo of Brand Nubian, DJ Evil Dee of Da Beatminerz/Black Moon, Mighty Mi, Stretch Armstrong, PF Cuttin’, IXL, Kech, Elle, and Excess. In 2004, innovative scratch music documenter John Carluccio and famed music supervisor Barry Cole tapped Spae and DJ IXL to score the classic Kung Fu film Chinese Super Ninjas for the latest installment in their pioneering Hop-Fu series. They performed this critically-acclaimed combination of Kung Fu action and scratching and musical arrangement at the Sound Unseen Film Festival in Minnesota. Spae also scored the motocross DVD Somewhere Between for Megaworx Films (2005), and scored unreleased personal projects like the Cue Ball Cat episode of Tom & Jerry, and Pink Panther’s Psychedelic Pink episode. Most recently, DJ Spae could be seen performing with Danny Diablo on the 2006 Vans Warped Tour. A dedicated and prolific music mind with a unique ear and an old-school soul, Spae will no doubt continue to add to his already intriguing resume for years to come.


1 – Intro
2 – Cold World
3 – 4th Chamber
4 – Knuckleheads
5 – Wu Wear
6 – How High
7 – High As Wu Tang Get
8 – Incarcerated Scarfaces
9 – Ol’ Dirty Bastard Freestlye At Mister Cee’s
10 – Pop Shots
11 – Baby Come On
12 – Raw Hide
13 – Lift Ta Skirt
14 – Wu Gambinos
15 – Ful Rap Metal Jacket
16 – Soul In The Hole
17 – The Worst
18 – Interluude
19 – 260
20 – Mr Mandman
21 – Nyc Everything
22 – Severe Punishment
23 – Ghost Showers
24 – Reunited
25 – Shadowboxing

Download: The Wu Tang Edition Mixed By DJ Spae

Preview The Wu Tang Edition Mixed By DJ Spae
Vodpod videos no longer available.

The Cormega Edition Mixed By DJ Spae


2-Dirty Game
3-Beautiful Mind
4-Tony Montana w/Ghostface
5-Built For This
8-Love In Love Out
9-Fuck Nas
10-True Meaning
11-The Saga Rmx
12-They Forced My Hand w/Tragedy
13-A Thin Line
14-On The Real w/Mobb Deep
15-Fallen Solders Rmx
16-Fallen Solders
17-Endangerd Species
18-Dead Man Walking
19-Redemtion w/AZ
20-American Beauty
21-Bring It Back
23-The Oath
24-Soul Food
25-R U My Ni66a

Download: The Cormega Edition Mixed By DJ Spae

Preview The Cormega Edition Mixed By DJ Spae
Vodpod videos no longer available.

Both Mixes via: 1134mixshow.com

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s