Video: Wheel of Fortune Contestant Picks Wrong Letter (Racist Or Dumb?) (Poll)


I was listening to Howard Stern the other day and he mentioned this so I checked it out.I’m not even sure if this is even real.Yet either way I can’t figure out if this guy is racist or just really really stupid.I’m kind of leaning toward the dumb ass side even though most people are racist on a sub conscious level.It reminded me of the Naggers South Park episode a few years ago.So that kind of makes me think someone tried to imitate it with this one.But like I said I think the guy is just a Gump in a way.What do you think? Racist or dumb? Or both even? Hit the poll after the jump.Thanks

Wheel of Fortune Contestant Picks Wrong Letter

Uploaded by vintageblass on May 4, 2011
Wheel of Fortune Contestant Picks The Wrong Letter

South Park N*GGERS

This entry was posted in Film/ Television, Jokes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

