Listen Up: Blitz the Ambassador – Native Sun (Full Album Streaming Via Youtube With Accompanying Visuals) (Featuring: Les Nubians, Corneille, Keziah Jones, Promoe, Bocafloja, Chuck D, & More)

Samuel Bazawule (born in 1982), known by the stage name Blitz the Ambassador, is a Ghanaian-American hip-hop artist and visual artist based in Brooklyn, USA.Read Here…

Blitz the Ambassador – Native Sun (Full Album Streaming)

Uploaded by embassy5050 on Apr 25, 2011

Tracklisting :
1. En Trance
2. Dear Africa feat. Les Nubians
3. Akwaaba
4. Best I Can feat. Corneille
5. Instrumentalude
6. Accra City Blues
7. Free Your Mind
8. Wahala feat. Keziah Jones, Baloji, Promoe, Bocafloja
9. The Oracle (Chuck D PSA)
10. Victory feat. Pete Philly
11. Native Sun feat. Shad
12. Ex-Itrance

Native Sun, Blitz the Ambassador’s second studio album, is a mix of highlife, afrobeat, and hip hop. Born and raised in Accra, Ghana, Blitz and his band, the Embassy Ensemble, bring a new sound to international music. Native Sun, will be released May 3rd in North America, and May 6th Worldwide.

Album Mixed by Ben Kane @ DNA Studios & Flux Studios, NY.
Mastered by Will Quinnell @ Sterling Sound, NY


This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s