Mixtape: DJ Spinbad – Needle To The Groove Part 2 (2010) (Featuring: Stevie Wonder, Eric B & Rakim, Kid Cudi, The Gorillaz, Sade, Erykah Badu, Lily Allen, Santigold, & Many More) (Throwback) (Free Download)

I posted Part 1 of the Needle To The Groove Series last month.Here is part 2 for for your listening enjoyment.

In ‘99 I did an exclusive mix for Manhattan Records in Tokyo, Japan called “Needle To The Groove” (also available on this site in the MIXTAPES section). It was an eclectic mix of classics, neo-soul, hip-hop & r&b. 11 years later the ppl at Manhattan Records hit me up to do a follow-up. Released exclusively in Japan 2 months ago & now here for your downloading and listening pleasure, here’s “Needle To The Groove 2″. -DJ Spinbad-

DJ Spinbad – Needle To The Groove Part 2 (2010)

Track list:

1- Intro- Spinbad
2- My Cherie Amour- Stevie Wonder
3- I Ain’t No Joke- Eric B & Rakim
4- Funky 4 U- Nice & Smooth
5- Happy Up Here (Krafty Kuts Re-fix)- Royksopp
6- Just To Get A Rep- Gangstarr
7- Whatever You Want (G.O.O.D. Music Rmx)- Kid Cudi & Common verses
8- Love Will Never Do- Janet Jackson
9- Stylo- Gorillaz ft Mos Def & Bobby Womack
10- Rising Up- The Roots ft Chrisette Michele & Wale
11- What’s Goin’ On- Marvin Gaye
12- Just Ain’t Gonna Work Out- Mayer Hawthorne
13- Life Is Better- Q-Tip ft Norah Jones
14- Feels Like The First Time- Corinne Bailey Rae
15- Help Somebody- Maxwell
16- Bridging The Gap- Nas
17- Soldier Of Love- Sade
18- Turn Me Away (Get Munny)- Erykah Badu
19- The Keeper- Bonobo ft Andreya Triana
20- Protection- Massive Attack ft Tracey Thorn
21- Superheroes- Esthero
22- Who’d Have Known- Lily Allen
23-I’m Glad You’re Mine- Al Green
24- Mrs. Sexy- Robin Thicke
25- Mahogany- Eric B & Rakim
26- Window Seat- Erykah Badu
27- Drivin’ Me Wild- Common ft Lily Allen
28- Dust & Kisses- Shafiq Husayn ft Noni Limar
29- Stay The Same- Bonobo ft Andreya Triana
30- Nobody Knows Me- Aya
31- Ode To Marvin- Solange
32-How You Like Me Now- The Heavy
33- Drop The Tough (The Twelves Rmx)- Groove Armada
34- Sean- Aya
35- Shove It- Santigold
36- Blasting Through The City- Thievery Corporation
37- 2 Wicky- Hooverphonic
38- Paradise Circus- Massive Attack ft Hope Sandoval
39- Music Please- Spinbad original song ft Tone Maceira

Click here to download SPINBAD PRESENTS NEEDLE TO THE GROOVE 2 (2010)

Via: spinbad.com

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s