Free Album: Spree Wilson’s Highly Anticipated Album The Never Ending Now (Featuring: Novel, Esthero, Shoeden, No I.D., & More) (Free Download)

Spree Wilson has hooked up with presenting partner Converse to bring fans his debut full-length, the highly-anticipated The Never Ending Now.
Vodpod videos no longer available.
The project is composed of 14 fresh tracks showcasing the full range of the ATL singer/songwriter/rapper/producer’s diverse talents and influences. Included are reader-acclaimed leaks “I Believe She’s Lying,” “Love You Better,” “Don’t Pass Me By,” “Everything I Own” and “No Use in Runnin’.”

Joining Wilson on the guest tip are singer Esthero and fellow Booth favorite Novel. Production comes courtesy of No I.D., Shoeden!1, Tony Reyes, Matt Friedman and Spree Wilson himself.

Spree Wilson – The Never Ending Now


01. Intro/The Beauty [prod. Spree Wilson]
02. Heartbreak on Fire [prod. Matt Friedman & Spree Wilson]
03. Nobody [prod. Wilson & Shoeden!1]
04. Transition (ft. Novel) [prod. Wilson & Shoeden!1]
05. No Use in Runnin’ [prod. Wilson & Shoeden!1]
06. Eye Know [prod. Shoeden!1, Wilson & Tony Reyes]
07. Fields Turn Brown [prod. Shoeden!1]
08. Everything I Own [prod. Wilson, Shoden!1 & Reyes]
09. I Believe She’s Lying [prod. Shoeden!1]
10. Love You Better [prod. Shoden!1]
11. Where Were You Last [prod. Wilson, Shoeden!1 & Reyes]
12. Don’t Pass Me By (ft. Esthero) [prod. Esthero, Spree Wilson & Hot Sugar]
13. Where Do We Go Tonight [prod. No I.D.]
14. I’m Bound to Pack It Up [prod. Wilson & Shoeden1!]

DOWNLOAD: Spree Wilson – The Never Ending Now (Album)

Spotted at:

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s