Vagina Soul By C.C. Arshagra


Vagina Soul
By C.C. Arshagra

Oh, most vulnerable truths
becoming
your breath bare.

The deep
heal alone;
now freed by your share.

The dare
of it cannot now
really be won.

By each
soul aimed
deed,
which brings
no harm
to ‘love’.

Love. Yes,
‘love’ be …

Other moves
into
you.

What cannot be
all about me,
through the over …

Share instant-
infinity;
become resolved peace.

Mating with touch
through the air
possessed not.

Sustained
to join inhale
and live it’s release.

Sustained;
so unique
unto gravity ’s happy.

Two come here.
Vagina Soul!
Saving the world

… oh, sacred
brave nakedness;
nothing to hide.

The penetrative
choices;
unfolding you live

To be yourself
honoring
hope’s life; within’s leave

Within
time
goes home.

To harvest
what’s
priceless.

Oh clitoris,
I’m speechless
by my cell’s wild stir.

Oh vulva,
your lava
is the universe I drink.

To care
the-world-over
you

To enter life.

© Copyright 6/25/2010 C.C. Arshagra
All of the above is © Copyright 6/25/2010 C.C. Arshagra.

Part of Manuscript project by press22. currently unpuplished.

This entry was posted in Books/ Poetry/ Writings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vagina Soul By C.C. Arshagra

  1. C.C. Arhagra says:

    Do I know you?

  2. C.C. Arshagra says:

    My bmail @ rb still works.

  3. Anonymous says:

    bm Arshagra via here? http://www.redbubble.com/people/ccapoet/writing/5434557-vagina-soul-a-poem
    Still not sure who you are 13thfloorGrowingOld? fb C.CArshagra.also please.

  4. Couldn’t find your email on that site and forgot about you,sorry.You do not know me at all.If you want me to take your poem down its cool.I just randomly ran across it on the net and really enjoyed it, so I thought I would share it even further then your site.I put your copyright info at the end of it.Sorry if their is a problem.Let me know either way.My email is
    the13thfloorgrowingold@yahoo.com

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

