21 Random Acts Of Yester-Cooze

I wasn’t really familiar with Elizabeth Taylor.I’m too young.And by the time I have memories of her she was a pretty old.And kind of big..I saw a couple of her old films when I was young and thought she was beautiful.But when she died and all the old photos were sprinkled across the TV it me realize how how hot she was in her day.Which had me thinking of other women that were knock outs during their day.Some of them may still be attractive in the GILF sense.But I kept the focus when they were in their prime and just beautiful.While doing it it reminded me of one of my favorite Stevie Wonder songs called Yester-me, Yester-you, Yester-cooze.Here is a excerpt.

What happened to the world we knew
When we would dream and scheme
And while the time away
Yester-me, yester-you yester-cooze
-Stevie Wonder-

Barry Gordy thought that the word cooze was too controversial at the time and before it got released had Stevie change the word cooze for day.I got the og version somewhere but its buried in dust and my allergies are bothering me.I’ll try and rip it when I get some better allergy medicine.Till then I present 21 Random (not random at all but oh well) Acts Of Yester-cooze in no particular order.

Vanity (One of Princes Finest Concubines)
Photobucket

Ann Margret ( Makes Grumpy Old Men Smile)
Photobucket

Cindy Crawford (I Still Want My Rental Money Back For That Baldwin Movie)
Photobucket

Mary Ann from Gilligan’s Island (Fuck Ginger)
Photobucket

Dolly Parton (Look Beyond The Big Hair & The Huge Bitties)
Photobucket

Donna Reed ( Made Me Want The American Dream And Apple Pies)
Photobucket

Elizabeth Taylor (RIP)
Photobucket

Faye Dunaway (The OG Bonnie)
Photobucket

Jaclyn Smith (Charlie’s Finest Angel)
Photobucket

Julie Newmar (Original Cat Women)
Photobucket

Kathy Ireland (Sports Illustrated Finest)
Photobucket

Marilyn Monroe (Classic Yestercooze)
Photobucket

Meredith Salenger (Dream A Little Dream)
Photobucket

Michelle Phillips (A Mamma I Would Of Like To Pappa)
Photobucket

Jane Fonda (One Of The Finest Pieces Of Yestercooze Ever)
Photobucket

Pam Grier ( Probably The Best Pair Of Foxy And Brown Yesterboobs Ever)

Cybill Shepherd (I Still Dream Of Moonlighting)

Rita Moreno (Fuck A Eastside Story,She Made A Wesside Mucial Watchable)
Photobucket

Sophia Loren (Made A Grumpier Old Man Smile)
Photobucket

Stevie Nicks (Gave Me Fleetwood)
Photobucket

Susanna Hoffs (Made Racists Even Want To Walk Like A Retarded Egyptians)
Photobucket

This entry was posted in Art/ Photography, Eye Candy, Film/ Television, Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

