Video Of The Day(s): (3/26) The Roots – Now Or Never (Live Baltimore, MD on October 8th, 2010) (3/27) Stupid MFing Russian Kids Jump From Building for Fun


Like the track of the day I also didn’t have the patience to put in a video of the day for yesterday.So here are yesterdays and today’s combined.

***3/26***

The Roots are always great and I hardly see any footage of them doing songs live off the How i Got Over album so bam.Plus when I saw them live over the summer I had to knock out early to catch a train.I prebamulated early before:( .Luckliy I been charging my mojo by taking reading The Bama Sutra.Sao once a again… Baaaaaaam

The Roots – Now Or Never (Live Baltimore, MD on October 8th, 2010)

Uploaded by slackerbrown on Oct 11, 2010
The Roots perform “Now or Never” off How I Got Over at Rams Head Live in Baltimore, MD on October 8th, 2010.

***3/27***

I’m usually not into these kinds of videos but this was fucking crazy.My brother hipped me to this a few months ago and I have been amazed ever since.They got that off on some James Bond shit.I hate to encourage kids to do stuff like that but if they kept doing stunts like that these kids are probably all dead by now:( So take this video as a warning while your bugging out to it.I’d say that’s what you get when you have a country where they drink Vodka at an early age.But we have probably have kids do even dumber shit in The States.I just wonder where the hell are these stupid motherfuckers parents when I see videos like this no matter what country it is.

Stupid MFing Russian Kids Jump From Building for Fun
</object

This entry was posted in Jokes, Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

