Mixtape: (Sly & The Family Stone) Sly Stoned by DJ Flash Gordon Parks (Free Download)

Sly Stoned by DJ Flash Gordon Parks

DJ Flash Gordon Parks dives nose first into the murky depths of FUNK courtesy of Sylvester Stewart aka Sly Stone. Sly is one of the three pillars * to the foundation of FUNK with his psychedelic syncopated bass heavy grooves. Listen as FGP “passes the album” from one funk lover to another….Check out DJ Flash Gordon Parks Here

Sly Stoned Tracklisting:
1. Remember Who You Are
2. Crossword Puzzle
3. Color Me True
4. I Want To Take You Higher
5. Chicken
6. Small Talk
7. Luv N’ Haight
8. One Way
9. Le Lo Li
10. Shine It On
11. Everyday People
12. Family Affair
13. L.O.V.I.N.U.
14. Mother Is A Hippie
15. If You Want Me To Stay
16. Trip To Your Heart
17. Frisky
18. Africa Talks To You “The Asphalt Jungle”
19. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again)
20. Thank You For Talkin’ To Me Africa

Download Mix Here

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s