21 Random Acts Of Mya (Bonus Videos & My Story Of My Encounter With Her)

Mýa Marie Harrison (born October 10, 1979), professionally referred to as Mýa, is an American singer-songwriter, record producer and actress. Born and raised in Washington, D.C., Harrison’s eponymous debut album with Interscope Records was released in April 1998, and sold over one million copies in the United States, producing the gold-certified top ten single “It’s All About Me” featuring Sisqo
Read more of her Wiki Here

I can’t front I have had a fondness for Maya for many years now.Ever since I saw her Movin’ On video back in the day.
Mya – Movin’ On ft. Silkk The Shocker

I dug her so much I watched that video way too much.I even dug her so much I put up with Silk The Shocker during those views.That is young infatuation for you. I mean still find her to be sexy as hell.But I couldn’t endure the Silk The Shocker treatment for more then one view.Other then the fact that I feel creepy even though shes older then me, she is young in that video.Kind of makes me feel some sort of way.A little bit of time past after that video and she started to fade and then this dropped.
Mya – The Best Of Me ft. Jadakiss

And is was like no time had past I had a jones for some Mya again.Even with the rumors of her being a big ass ho didn’t stop me from having a little thing thing for her.I think it might of even added to it.Cause she kind of reminds me of a around the way girl.She is cute as hell and has a nice little body.Plus her voice I find sexy as hell.But she reminds me of someone obtainable.She is like the girl next door you kind of over look to a point.Then she gets under your skin and the next thing you know someone better call 911.Cause you end up on some Eminem shit with her.So with that being said she has always been my R&B crush of some sort.

I actually had the luck back in the day of randomly running into her at this Nas event.Which I explained Here. Just the Nas part though.The Mya part happened before we went in.Long story short.My boy and I were waiting to be let in the Sony Studios in NYC for this Nas event.We were killing some drinks and started chopping it up with these cats from Yonkers.One thing led to another and we all rolled out to get more liks.We went back and started drinking more and more while we were waiting to be let in.The liks took effect and it was like we were in one of our living rooms the way we were just comfortable and bullshitting like no one else was their.Then a random cab drove up and who pops out? Mya,and two body guards.We all just stopped what we were saying and ice grilled her up and down.We were all in awe.The cats from Yonkers got her to come over.We all said whats up.They took pics with her.I just stood their still in awe.I got hello out that’s about all.And its funny cause I was drunk as hell already.And I was loud as hell when I drank.I tried to think of more to say but it was too late she went in.We continued to drink and got loud again like we were in the living room.We all agreed she looked good.Which is true.She even looks better in person if you believe that.Then I start going on about something.And I start dissing her body guards.One of them had on some bootleg Tommy Hillfiger.The type of really fake emblem shit they use to sell back in the day.The type of stiff you would see in China Town.I said something to the effect she must be a slave driver cause her employees were rocking some 2 dollar bootlegs.I went on and on with a drunk monologue.I think the liquor was beyond in control of me and I even called her a bitch.The funny part about it is I had my back to the door at the time.So i thought she was long gone.Then when I saw that everyone stopped laughing and started looking at me funny. I guess I knew something was up.I tuned around and she was right behind me.I must of had the look of someone who just had their childhood dog not only killed but raped right in front of them by the hicks in the movie Deliverance.I was embarrassed to say the least.I was about to say something but she just gave me a evil look(sexy as hell though) and went passed me as her body guard bumped me and ice grilled me.I stepped to the side and they went back in a cab.My boy and the Yonkers dudes started laughing at me.I said something like “so what”, and “fuck her security”. And then to add insult to injury the a security guard for Sony who was their the whole time told us that the one dude who was wearing the bootlegs was wasn’t her security.He was her father:( So I not only probably called her a bitch I dissed the shit out of her father.Which I thought in my head was even worse.Why was her father wearing bootlegs?That’s fucked up.Then as we waited a little while longer they came back.They ushered in pretty quick and I couldn’t say anything to her.But I gave her a look like sorry but oh well.She did look back and kind of give me a slick smirk.So who knows.If I played my cards right maybe she liked the bad boy type that her Daddy didn’t like.I don’t know.But that made me like her even more.But enough of my jibber jabber.

Here is 21 Random Acts Of Mya

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Art/ Photography, Eye Candy, Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

