Cereal Killer Artist Michael Albert

Michael Albert has been creating ART since his college days at New York University, where he studied business. His art has evolved from doodles to serious wax oil drawings to the cubist mosaic Cereal box collages he has become known for. In the past several years he has been creating large scale “Epic” collage works on various themes including historical, biblical, literary, musical, lyrical, mathematical & geographical…..

Albert’s first book,
‘An Artist’s America’ (Henry Holt, 2008) is available GLOBALLY at Barnes & Noble, Borders and on all major book sites including: Amazon.com

He is also the founder of
Sir Real, , a brand of Organic & All Natural FRUIT JUICES featuring his artwork.

I accidentally walked in on Michael Albert’s exhibit last year.It was in the summer with 100 degree weather.And I was like 10 Gatorades deep into keeping hydrated.Long story short I would of been of good use putting out fires in San Fransisco after the great earthquake back in 1906.So I went in casually where he was having his exhibit and did my thing.I just didn’t know I’d be their 45 minutes later looking at art.I walked out a fan.

***Art***

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

For More Info On Michael Albert:
Including Shows,Purchasing Art,and Contact Info.

http://www.cerealism.com

This entry was posted in Art/ Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cereal Killer Artist Michael Albert

  1. Where did you see the exhibit? Come to one of my programs in the near future and let’s meet! See my Home page & scroll down for dates & info.

    Thanks for your kind words!

    Michael

    • I forget actually where exactly.My memory is like the main character in the Notebook when she gets older nowadays unfortunately.But I do know it was in Jersey somewhere.Check out my Contact info in the header and shoot me a email.Thank you.

      Peace & Blessings

Leave a Reply

