New Mix: Anthony Valadez – Hear What I See (Download)

Photobucket

HEAR WHAT I SEE | NEW MIX

This one is truly special to me. A few of the gems that I truly never get to take out of the record bag at a gig. I
have played a few of these on air but I wanted to share these into a nice long mix. Enjoy! Download! Share! -A.Valadez-
For more info on Anthony Click Here

Tracklisting
01 – Intro w/ Phontae (Little Brother/The Foreign Exchange
02 – SBTRK & Sampha – Livin Like I Do
03 – Nina Simone – Funkier Than A Mosquitos Tweeter
04 – Ifan Dafydd – No Good
05 – Joy Division – She’s Lost Control
06 – Fantastic Mr. Fox – Over
07 – Bilal – Levels (Sonnymoon Remix)
08 – Darondo – Didn’t I?
09 – Cee Lo – Bodies
10 – Jose James – Vicadon
11 – D’Angelo – BS (Feat Roy Hargrove)
12 – Orakel – Sou Do Futuro
13 – Michael Jackson – I Cant Help It (Cuthead Re:edit)
14 – Queztal – Yres He Can Lie
15 – Flako – Gentle
16 – Pedders – Hankuri
17 – Eme Lelu – Quim Manuel O Espirito Santo
18 – Ben Westbeech – Slowly
19 – Hiroshi Fujiwara – Lost Child
20 – George Fitzgerald Vs Groove Theory – Tell Me
21 – Kid Cudi – Mr. Ranger
22 – Wunder – Noit’z Kakao

To Download This Mix: Click Here

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

