Track Of The Day : The Union Trade – Headlands ( Bonus: Saigon, Black Thought, Pharoahe Monch, and Bad Rabbits)

Photobucket
I just got put on to these guys.And have been rocking this song pretty hard.A Nice mellow track that puts you in another realm of consciousness.Off of their Why We Need Night EP… Out Now.
The Union Trade – Headlands

***Bonus***

Photobucket
Bonus track off of The Greatest Story never told.Finally pushed up from Nevuary and dropping the 15th of this month.I have no idea why this cut was a bonus.They should of marketed it as a single.It is one of the better cuts I’ve heard off the album so far.
Saigon – Too Long (Feat Black Thought)

Photobucket
From Boston a band called Bad Rabbits covering of one of my favorite MJ tracks.And doing a great job.
Bad Rabbits – Human-Nature(Michael Jackson Cover)

Photobucket
New Pharoahe Monch off of W.A.R. (We Are Renegades) dropping March 22nd.I’m pretty hyped to hear the whole album in its entirety.I heard the advance.But I couldn’t get past the annoyance of the promo voice.Plus it was a constant reminder I just need to chill back in the cut and purchase it when it drops in March.I have been a Monch fan since the Fudge Pudge days with Oragnized Konfusion.And he never ceases to amaze me lyrically.So I’m holding out for the physical copy.In the meantime though I caved in and been rocking this track.He murdered it.
Pharoahe Monch – Evolve (Prod. Exile)

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

