Track Of The Day : The Mars Volta – L’Via L’Viaquez (Bonus Mayer Hawthorne)

Photobucket

I been a huge fan of Mars Volta since Deloused in the Comatorium,It was a great concept album that was hard to pull off.But they did and it hit hard.I listen to too much emo,laid back,and depressing music.So I popped this on and it got me going today.I rescued 5 old ladies from trees.And helped 2 cats cross the street.Even Ice Cube would be jealous of that good day.

The Mars Volta – L’Via L’Viaquez

***Bonus***
Photobucket

This video was randomly their when I got The Mars video.And I’m glad it was. I love the songs and the video.The video goves a great trippy feeling of being lit.I don’t drink anymore. But this makes me want to get a bottle of absinthe(which i never tried,but want to),a french hooker that looks like La Femme Nikita, and lounge Jim Morrison style in a french bathtub.

Mayer Hawthorne – Green Eyed Love

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

