Track Of The Day – Bobby Long – Who Have You Been Loving (Bonus: Lupe Fiasco)

Photobucket

Bobby Long – Who Have You Been Loving

Off His album A Winter Tale that dropped February 1, 2011.I never heard of this guy before this song.I checked it out on the basis of liking a really good movie that was called A Love Song For Bobby Long with John Travolta.I have no idea if that is a factor with this guy.But I’m really digging this song so I’m glad I did check it out regardless.Its a pretty sad song and he definitely gets his point across in it as to why a woman has caused such a long face for him.Or as I like to think such a Bobby Long face:)

***Bonus***

Photobucket

New Lupe featuring John Legend which I’m presuming will be off his album Lasers thats dropping shortly.

Lupe Fiasco – Never Forget You Feat John Legend

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

