Hot Drinks V.S. Cold Drinks (Actual Wendy’s Training Videos)

Photobucket

Hot Drinks

V.S.

Cold Drinks

Hot drinks hands down! If I was training their back in the day I probably would of quit right after I saw cold drinks.Now on the other hand hot drinks like its name brings the heat.What other masterpieces was the dude in it behind?I think he might be better then 80% of what I’ve heard on the radio throughout my journey.But I wonder how long they actually trained people with these videos and what they use now.Regardless they both are pretty funny.I was waiting for the chick in the cold drinks joint to start pop locking.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized/ Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

