Algebra Blesset – I Aint No Joke

Photobucket

Algebra Blesset – I Aint No Joke

New promo track from Algebra Blesset as she prepares her second album in the studio.I like this track.She sings beautifully and I like how the track uses Eric B and Rakim interpretations of I aint No joke without biting the entire thing.

***Bonus***

Here is a cover she did of one of my favorite tracks Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood by The Animals but made classic to me by Nina Simone.Both have their own flavor though.I do like both.Algebra did a great job of doing it too.

Algebra – Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (The Animals Cover)

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Algebra Blesset – I Aint No Joke

  1. Cali says:

    Hi !

    Thanks for uploading this ..Could you please a better quality version like 320 kbs please ?

    Thanks in advance

    Cali

  2. Cali says:

    Sorry , i meant to upload the ” don´t let me be …in a better definition …

Leave a Reply

