Lupe Fiasco – Words I Never Said Featuring Skylar Grey (Produced By Alex Da Kid)

Photobucket

Lupe Fiasco sees red and white on the cover for “Words I Never Said” with Alex Da Kid production featuring Skylar Grey, the second single from his oft-delayed third album Lasers, dropping March 8. Described by the Chicago MC as a “big, controversial record,” I think its great to see more mainstream artists do conscious records like this.I’m really feeling this so far.

Lupe Fiasco – Words I Never Said Feat Skylar Grey (Produced By Alex Da Kid)

Photobucket

Beyonce’s brighter side in my opinion.From a couple years ago when her Sol-Angel LP came out.I guess it was a promo only deal or something.But I missed it when it dropped so its been getting a lot of plays lately.I like Solange.Even beyond her obvious beauty I think her whole vibe is cool.Great track.She even shouts J Dilla out.This song makes me like her even more.Looking forward to see what she does in the future.

Solange – Fuck the Industry (Remix) Feat Wale

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

