Mixtape – DJ Lieutenant Dan – The King Of What’s Poppin


DJ Lieutenant Dan
“The King Of What’s Poppin’”

Texas mixtape king, DJ Lt. Dan, remixes the best of the best by MJ, putting a hip hop twist on them with some of today’s hottest producers and rappers contributing to the project! This is a MUST-HAVE for all DJ’s, and it’s guaranteed to have people asking “where’d you get that hot remix!?!”. This is a classic collection of all-original remixes you won’t find anywhere else, by one of the Dirty South’s hottest DJ/Producers.

01 Intro
02 Bad
03 Billie Jean (Lt. Dan remix) f/ Blah Bloomberg
04 Smooth Criminal (Lt. Dan remix) f/ Troy Walsh
05 Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough (Lt. Dan remix) f/ The Notorious B.I.G.
06 The Way You Make Me Feel (Lt. Dan remix) f/ Ludacris
07 Black or White
08 Beat It
09 They Don’t Care About Us
10 Heal The World (Lt. Dan remix) f/ Lil’ Jon
11 You Rock My World (Lt. Dan remix) f/ Fabolous
12 I Want You Back (Lt. Dan remix) f/ Black Rob
13 Butterflies (Lt. Dan remix) f/ Eve
14 Man In The Mirror
15 Remember The Time (Chops remix)
16 Rock With You (Chops remix)
17 Human Nature
18 Outro

08-Beat It

09 – They Don’t Care About Us

Download here:

This entry was posted in Music/ Audio/ Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s